Drag to reposition cover

Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga


26 Jun 2020

2 hr 4 min

Comedy, Music

Nobody wins solo
When aspiring musicians Lars and Sigrit are given the opportunity of a lifetime to represent their country at the world's biggest song competition, they finally have a chance to prove that any dream is a dream worth fighting for.


Status: Released
Country: USA
Languages: Icelandic, English


David Dobkin


Chris Henchy (Producer)
Jessica Elbaum (Producer)
Jan Hermenau (Executive Producer)
Jon Ola Sand (Executive Producer)
Andrew Steele (Executive Producer)
Eitan Evan (Producer)
Will Ferrell (Producer)
Adam McKay (Executive Producer)
Daniel M. Stillman (Executive Producer)
Nadja Burkhardt (Executive Producer)



Production Companies

Gary Sanchez Productions


Rachel McAdams (as Sigrit Ericksdottir)
Will Ferrell (as Lars Erickssong)
Pierce Brosnan (as Erick Erickssong)
Dan Stevens (as Alexander Lemtov)
Jamie Demetriou (as Kevin Swain)
Ólafur Darri Ólafsson (as Neils Brongus)
Melissanthi Mahut (as Mita Xenakis)
Joi Johannsson (as Jorn)
Björn Hlynur Haraldsson (as Policeman - Arnar)
Graham Norton (as Graham Norton)
Demi Lovato (as Katiana)
Jóhannes Haukur Jóhannesson (as Johans)
Bobby Lockwood (as Jeff)
Elena Saurel (as Stage Manager)
Julian Miller (as Janus Skoene (uncredited))
Mikael Persbrandt (as Victor Karlosson)
Jon Kortajarena (as Corin Vladvitch)
Elina Alminas (as Sasha)
Alfrun Rose (as Anna)
Elin Petersdottir (as Helka)
Christopher Jeffers (as Johnny John John)
Rebecca Harrod (as Brittny)
Josh Zaré (as Bill)
Eleanor Williams (as Jenn)
Björn Stefánsson (as Ian)
Maxim De Villiers (as French Voter)
Chris Lew Kum Hoi (as Jae-Bong)
Tómas Lemarquis (as Jiles)
Smari Gunn (as Lighting Assistant)
Kajsa Mohammar (as Lisa)
Gudmundur Thorvaldsson (as Man #1 (1974))
Arnar Jónsson (as Man #2 (1974))
Natasia Demetriou (as Nina)
Hannes Óli Ágústsson (as Olaf Yohansson)
Hlynur Þorsteinsson (as Policeman - Robert)
William Lee Adams (as William Lee Adams)
Heidi Niemi (as Stage Manager 2)
Chris Beaumont (as Steve Gunderson)
Laura Hayden (as The Wonder Four)
Joshua Rumble (as The Wonder Four)
Harry Balazs (as The Wonder Four)
Jackson Couzens (as The Wonder Four)
Halldora Thoell (as Woman #1 (1974))
Nína Dögg Filippusdóttir (as Woman #2 (1974))
Alfie Melia (as Young Lars)
Zack Propert (as Stephan (Drummer))
Brie Kristiansen (as Ros)
Gunnar Cauthery (as Aron)
Milan van Weelden (as 21st Century Viking)
Alexander Tol (as Dutch Voter)
Andrei Zayats (as Czech Republic Voter)
Junior Delius (as Dailbour Jinski - Belarus)
Daniela Tocari (as Romanian Voter)
Tharan Sivapatham (as Airport Attendant)
Miguel Angelo (as Portugal Voter)
Eveline Suter (as Swiss Voter)
Tommy Ashby (as White Snow)
Lydia Clowes (as White Snow)
Aiste Gramantaite (as Aiste Gramantaite)
Salvador Sobral (as Salvador Sobral)
Marcus Garvey (as Eurovision Director)
John Lundvik (as John Lundvik)
Anna Odobescu (as Anna Odobescu)
Bilal Hassani (as Bilal Hassani)
Loreen (as Loreen)
Jessy Matador (as Jessy Matador)
Alexander Rybak (as Alexander Rybak)
Jamala (as Jamala)
Elina Nechayeva (as Elina Nechayeva)
Thomas Neuwirth (as Conchita Wurst)
Netta (as Netta)
Sophia-Grace Donnelly (as Young Sigrit)
Trevor Allan Davies (as Old Accordion Player)
Spike Jefferson (as Old Bass Player)
Yevgeniy Malyarchuk (as Self - Host (uncredited))



No reviews.

Similar movies

Similarities are generated using several criteria, including tags.  Please help us extend the tags of this movie.


No tags.