Drag to reposition cover



21 Aug 2020

1 hr 41 min

Comedy, Drama

Send in the clowns.
A Democratic political consultant helps a retired Marine colonel run for mayor in a small, conservative Wisconsin town.


Status: Released
Country: USA
Language: English


Catherine Farrell (Associate Producer)
Lila Yacoub (Producer)
Jeremy Kleiner (Producer)
Dede Gardner (Producer)
Christina Oh (Executive Producer)
Jon Stewart (Producer)
Caity Gray (Associate Producer)
Brad Pitt (Executive Producer)




Steve Carell (as Gary Zimmer)
Rose Byrne (as Faith Brewster)
Chris Cooper (as Jack Hastings)
Brent Sexton (as Mayor Braun)
Mackenzie Davis (as Diana Hastings)
Topher Grace (as Kurt)
Natasha Lyonne (as Tina)
Bill Irwin (as Elton Chambers)
C.J. Wilson (as Dave Vanelton)
Will Sasso (as Big Mike)
Alan Aisenberg (as Evan)
Kevin Maier (as Councilman Jacobson)
Tom Key (as Councilman Pietkowski)
Matt Lewis (as Pearl)
Vince Pisani (as Kaplan)
Kurt Yue (as DNC Staffer)
Denise Moyé (as DNC Staffer)
Andre Rodriguez II (as DNC Staffer)
Neal Reddy (as DNC Staffer)
Sasha Morfaw (as Gary's Assistant)
Kelsi Macaluso (as Gary's Assistant)
Will McLaughlin (as Little Mike)
Blake Jones (as Hofbrau Waiter)
Eve Gordon (as Tonya Vanelton)
Seam Fitzpatrick (as Deerlaken Gary)
Blair Sams (as Ann)
Pat Fisher (as Dot)
Christian Adam (as Michael)
Rebecca Ray (as Becca)
Nickolas Wolf (as Phillip)
Robert J. Carlton (as Veteran)
Ian Covell (as Dan · Daniel)
Gretchen Koerner (as Lizzie)
Russell Davis (as Ziggy)
Matthew Knott (as Wendell)
Andrea Frankle (as Campaign Worker)
William Tokarsky (as Campaign Worker)
Jason Kirkpatrick (as Campaign Worker)
Aaron Strand (as Campaign Worker)
Megan McFarland (as Betsy)
Christopher Hampton (as Kurt's Guy)
Parker Chapin (as Tommy)
Bruce Altman (as Mr. Peeler)
Debra Nelson (as Townhouse Woman)
Aaron Marcus (as Townhouse Guest)
Lisa Finlayson (as Townhouse Guest)
Zele Avradopoulos (as Townhouse Guest)
Swift Rice (as Townhouse Guest)
Kathy Hope (as Townhouse Guest)
Chelsea Banglesdorf (as Townhouse Guest)
Steve Barnes (as Jimmy)
Kathleen Hogan (as Interviewer)
Annie Cook (as SMAW)
Sandra Lee-Oian Thomas (as SMAW)
Pete Burris (as WOMAM)
Ryan Lewis (as YAWM)
Jason Vendryes (as YAWM)
Christian Ruiz (as MoSH)
Katlyn Carlson (as The Anchors Brooke)
Desi Lydic (as Fox News Anchor)
Doug Trapp (as Fox News Anchor)
Karl Kenzler (as Fox News Anchor)
Richie Moriarty (as MSNBC Anchor)
Andrea Cirie (as CNN Anchor)
Brandon Rush (as Talking Head)
John Schmedes (as Talking Head)
Richard Garner (as Talking Head)
Amor Owens (as Talking Head)
Chimere Love (as Talking Head)
Nate Stewart (as Environmentalist · Pamphleteer)
Maggie Stewart (as Environmentalist)
Brad Lund (as Local Cameraman)
Candy Crowley (as Self)
Trevor Potter (as Self)
Joe Scarborough (as Self)
Mika Brzezinski (as Self)
Charlotte Deleste (as Self)
Eric Franke (as Self)
Rick Yudt (as Jim Jones (uncredited))
Fred Galle (as Paul Cane (uncredited))
Charles Green (as Father Heuvel (uncredited))
David Michael-Smith (as Hansen's Diner Regular (uncredited))
Jen Nikolaisen (as MSNBC Reporter (uncredited))
Patti Schellhaas (as Campaigner (uncredited))



No reviews.

Similar movies

Similarities are generated using several criteria, including tags.  Please help us extend the tags of this movie.