Katia Winter

18 Oct 1983


Katia Winter (born 13 October 1983) is a Swedish actress.

Katia Winter moved to England at an early age. She pursued a career in acting after studying film, screen acting and editing in London and Stockholm. Katia has gone on to star in a range of television and independent film roles including the British drama Unmade Beds (2009), directed by award-winning Alexis Dos Santos and Everywhere and Nowhere (2011) directed by Mejhad Huda. She relocated to New York in March 2010 and was booked soon after as the lead role of 'Milla' in The Killing Game opposite Samuel L. Jackson and Kellan Lutz.


No photos.

Filmography (5 titles)

(movie, 2015)
···Knight of Cups
Genre: Romance, Drama
Role: Actor (as · Kate)
(movie, 2013)
···Banshee Chapter
Genre: Horror, Thriller
Role: Actor (as Anna Roland)
(movie, 2013)
···The Stranger Within
Genre: Mystery, Thriller
Role: Actor (as Sophie)
(movie, 2011)
Genre: Action, Thriller, Science Fiction
Role: Actor (as Milla)
(movie, 2009)
···Malice in Wonderland
Genre: Action, Crime, Drama, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Thriller, Romance
Role: Actor (as Swede)